It’s spring people! Let’s eat healthy cake and go running!

DSC03518

Hi everyone, I’m looking for a running buddy for morning runs on weekdays. Anyone interested please leave a comment at the bottom of the page or email me. Would be great to hear from you :)

I know… It doesn’t feel like spring yet. But it is here and with it comes the urge to get those legs fit and looking good for summer. When the sun dares pointing the tip of its nose out here, I can assure you nothing beats a riverside run. Happy times coming ahead!

DSC03536DSC03524DSC03530DSC03537

Clockwise from top left: On my running route, pub with rooftop terrace overlooking the river, a happy runner in red, Hammersmith bridge in the distance, and a seagull feeling the breeze.

Let’s go!

IMG_8862

2 thoughts on “It’s spring people! Let’s eat healthy cake and go running!

  1. mariekeates

    I’m a walker not a runner and in Southampton so too far away to join you anyway but I join you in spirit. My favourite walks are along the river Itchen. :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

